Senior Championship Contact List

Senior_Reserve_Contacts.pdf

Senior Championship Contacts

Central

Paul Wyllie 027 2783383

Alex Evans 027 8481521

Paddy Hayes 021 2924479 paddy.hayes@CGJ.co.nz

BOP Indians Senior Reserve

Shonit Chandra       022 090 6364     shonit.chandra@gmail.com

BOP Indians Premier

Shonit Chandra       022 090 6364     shonit.chandra@gmail.com

Geyser City

geysercitycricket@gmail.com

Club Captain 
Geyser WHHS Old Boys
Captain:  Joe O'Donoghue joejodonoghue@yahoo.co.nz     
Geyser JPC Old Boys   
Captain:  Manny Kumar   Manny27kumar@gmail.com

Geyser Treasurer 

Karl McKnight  mcknight.kj@xtra.co.nz  021 804 819

Taupo Cricket

Carmel Parry taupocricket@gmail.com

Taupo College

Paul Dawson dawson3@xtra.co.nz

Matthew Love-Parata   027 485 4626  m.love.parata@gmail.com 

Stu Martin 021 250 4807  stumartinjoinery@gmail.com
Old Boys Taupo

Pat O’Connor 027 7389035 nzocs@hotmail.com

Lake Taupo Cricket Club

http://www.laketaupocricketclub.org.nz/

http://www.facebook.com/laketaupocricketclub/

Club Captain Hedley Darlington 02108374167 hedmeista@hotmail.com

Chairman Jerome Dyer 027 244 1265 jerome@waiakei.co.nz

Treasurer Marara Darlington 021 151 2509 marspaku@hotmail.com




Rotorua Cricket Association   |   Website sponsored by Web Advantage